Spy x Family episode 9 release time as Yuri’s worst nightmare comes true

What date and time will Spy x Family Episode 9 release worldwide on Crunchyroll as Yuri’s worst nightmare seemingly comes true?

The spring anime release slate is now entering its third and final month. Over the next four weeks, our favorite series from the recent list will reach their respective finales, including Spy x Family.

The good news is that a second part of the hit anime is set to release in October 2022, based on the DVD in Japan featuring a total of 25 episodes. However, as we head into the mid-season finale, fans need to know exactly when Episode 9 of Spy x Family drops this weekend on Crunchyroll.

Spy x Family episode 9: Release date and time

Spy x Family season 1 episode 9 “Show how in love you are” will be released via Crunchyroll Saturday June 4e from the following international times:

  • Pacific Time – 8:30 a.m. PDT
  • Central Time – 10:30 a.m. CDT
  • Eastern Time – 11:30 a.m. EDT
  • UK time – 4.30pm BST
  • European Time – 5:30 p.m. CEST
  • India Time – 21:00 IST
  • Philippines Time – 11:30 PM PHT
  • Australia Time – 1 AM ACST (June 5)

Anya gets her own Tamagotchi product

If you’ve ever wanted to play as Loid Forger and take care of Anya for a day, now you can have that chance with an all new line of Spy x Family inspired Tamagotchi.

The Anya Tamagotchi Nano will be launched on December 17e2022, in Japan in toy stores, department stores and electronics retailers across the country.

By a report by Comic Natalie, the Tamagotchi will focus on one simple goal, to keep Anya happy. “Taking care of herself, Anya appears in a variety of outfits, including quirky costumes that can only be seen on Tamagotchi.” The game will feature “three mini-games that can be played with Anya and these” results of the mini-games also affect Anya’s growth.

“The main unit will be available in two designs: “SPY x FAMILY TAMAGOTCHI Spy Green” featuring designs of Lloyd, Anya, and Yor, respectively, and “SPY x FAMILY TAMAGOTCHI Anya-chan Pink” featuring a hair ornament design inspired by Anya. outfit. Both types are priced at 2,530 yen each [around US $20]taxes included.” – comedic Natalie.

Spy x Family finally dethroned on Netflix Japan

In Japan, the Spy x Family anime is simulcast on the Netflix streaming service and for the past five weeks the series has topped the top 10 lists.

However, the Forger-led anime was finally dethroned on Netflix this week by the return of the fourth season of Stranger Things.

While that’s not particularly surprising given both the quality and demand for Stranger Things, SoraNews24 note that it is actually the opposite here; it’s actually surprising that Stranger Things could topple Spy x Family in Japan.

As explained in the article, “This is also not the first time that Japan has deviated from global trends, with blockbuster Hollywood films often being overtaken by domestic productions at the Japanese box office.

“When the highly anticipated Star Wars: Force Awakens set a world box office record on its debut in 2015, he was narrowly beaten by Yo-Kai Watch the Movie: King Enma and the Five Stories, Nyan! in Japan. 2015 also saw the release of blockbuster Jurassic World, which held the opening weekend record shortly before losing it to Star Wars… except in Japan where it was behind. Love live! The School Idol Movie for the weekend.” – SoraNews24.

According to Publishthe only places where Stranger Things did not appear as the most-watched series on Netflix WERE:

  • Guadeloupe
  • Jamaica
  • Martinique
  • Uruguay
  • Kenya
  • Indonesia
  • South Korea
  • Taiwan
  • Turkey

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Is Lost Ollie renewed for season 2 on Netflix?

Comments are closed.